Macromoments

genzianella

Becoming addicted to beautiful inspiring blogs, this morning I was reading Close to You and read about a challenge of macro photography. Immediately, I went back to three years ago, when I took the photo above. Taking photographies is just a hobby to me, one that I really enjoy especially when I am hiking in the mountains. And this is the case. I was in the Dolomites, near the most famous 3 peaks, and while wandering in a great peace I saw these flowers (we call them genzianella) and was immediately inspired by their purity, leaves “movement” and colour.

I usually carry a Kanon camera with me, with a macro lens too.

 

© Dom

~~~

Inspired by Macro Moments Challenge Week 3

~~~

PS Thank you Sayanti for sharing the challenge!

6 thoughts on “Macromoments

Comments are closed.