A Sense Of

(Never understood why she isn’t more famous. She sings in English. Heaven out of Hell). Take 2 minutes and listen to this song. Shivers.

Some weeks ago, the sun was shining high, so powerful and aggressive. So intense. Even a heat wave had been forecast. I was in search for curves around me (a wonderful WP Daily Post prompt). Despite my sunglasses sun rays were too fiercely bright. I glanced down on the parking lot pavement. And saw this curved shadow.

curves3

shadow of street light on parking lot

 

But then. I decided to look up. And saw the summer blue sky. A sense of freedom ran over me. Just what I was searching for, after long tough working days.

curves1

street light

 

© Dom

~~~

Two photos reinterpreted for The Daily post’s Weekly Photo Challenge: look up

7 thoughts on “A Sense Of

your point of view on the topic

