A Tribute To YOU

No faith lost, bloggers add your most liked post link on the padlet! It’s easier than a comment, and on the whole the perspective of all our posts together on the same pad is wonderful! Great sense of community 🙂 Enjoy and share!

PADLET LINK – CLICK HERE TO ADD YOUR BEST POST

 

 

The Sleeping Reading Beauty

As I have been actively blogging for 1 month and half so far, I have noticed that many of the most amazing bloggers I am following open their virtual doors to others, allowing them to share their best, most liked or commented posts.

Being extremely grateful to many of them, I would like to do the same for you too! Just to make it different and easily visible, I have created a padlet page where you can add your link and then click on the others’. Therefore you won’t be able to comment below.

This padlet shows a better sense of community to me 🙂

Enjoy and share! Let’s try it! Click on the padlet, add your name in the title and then your post and a short description of it.

All the best

Dom

View original post

