Happy Giggling Feet

This is one of my very first posts. One that I really love, because it is about growing up, it is about… tiny feet. Enjoy!

The Sleeping Reading Beauty

feet

The local market during the summer days. An experience I highly suggest if you are travelling around my Country. I so much enjoy going there. At least sometimes, not always. Personally, I am fond of the happy chitchatting of passersby, customers, stand owners and people meeting for an espresso.

Last Monday, my youngest son came with me. He trotted behind me, smiling and giggling in happiness. Then my eyes met with his tiny feet. They are so tender and small. In his little shoes. So I took this photo.

His feet, two opposites that are leading him to his just started life. I wish him so much happiness and I hope his feet will accompany him to the path of positiveness, well-being and fulfilment.

© Dom

~~~

Inspired by The Daily post’s Weekly Photo Challenge: opposites

~~~

View original post

2 thoughts on “Happy Giggling Feet

Comments are closed.