A New School Year

Changes are underestimated. As my dear friend, and blogger, Mrs. Dorigo tells in this wonderful first new school year blog post, changes aren’t that hard and very often you can benefit from them.
Dear students, dear teachers, dear parents, have a wonderful fulfilling new school Year plenty of great interesting and compelling changes!

English4ite

Hello dear students, binaria new year has just started and for some of you is really a new journey: new schoolmates, new teachers, a new school. It’s very exciting, isn’t it?
It’s almost the same for me: in fact, last year I taught in a vocational school in San Vito al Tagliamento and now I have to start all over again.
Generally  speaking, people are so afraid of changes, but I think they could also be a challenge, a good opportunity to learn and better ourselves. Coping with change isn’t that hard and very often is something you can survive and even benefit from.
So…WELCOME CHANGES!!!
I hope we’ll have fun together.
Mrs Dorigo

View original post

2 thoughts on “A New School Year

  1. Hi Dom, I love the photo of the train tracks! Did you take the photo? In fact it might inspire me to write a blog using it. Is the photo one of yours? The idea of “change” drives me nuts. I’m a “closure” person, do it once and right the first time. Don’t know how I became a “closure” person…but there it it! Being flexible is obviously a good thing, but as you can see from reading my blog, the U.S. is not very good at “flexible” these days. B

    Liked by 1 person

    • That’s not one of my photos, I reblogged that post from another blog english4ite.wordpress.com
      I really believe that changes bring a new perspective in life, we just need to be brave enough to jump and fly. Believe in yourself and don’t underestimate your possibilities. That’s what I really think.

      Liked by 1 person

your point of view on the topic

