Deceptive Appearances

Of Falsehood and honesty. This blog post is so actual to me. That’s why I am reblogging it.

The Sleeping Reading Beauty

false

Not pretending to be perfect, I really suffer when I recognize falsehood in people. It is so difficult to detect it though! Appearances are deceptive.

My great personal problem, since I was a child – maybe I haven’t grown up much, I guess – is that I tend to tell the truth and voice my thoughts out loud. Authentic and genuine. Well, always with respect to the others. Avoiding the annoying screaming and cursing, even if it is something quite difficult to achieve. You buy what you see (or read) when you know me. Honesty is one of my life’s rules: in friendship, love, family and job.

Quite an idealist child myself even at the age of 40, I am raising three children with the same value: honesty.

The choice is always up to you. The last decision about your life’s route rests in your hands. Determining you: being

View original post 24 more words

your point of view on the topic

