Light. And greens.

albero1

In a spring evening, I was heading out of work and as usual I looked up into the sky, sipping the beauty and the immensity, considering again how small we are. And I saw this. It struck me so much. It was the light, evening sun light; and the greens, the leaves, newly born leaves. They were not there the week before.

Such a magic. And when I read about the new topic of Cee’s challenge, my mind went to that photo. Taken with my son’s mobile phone.

Thank you Cee, again. You are a great source of inspiration.

Dom

 


Inspired by Cee’s challenge CFFC

cffc

11 thoughts on “Light. And greens.

your point of view on the topic

