Menu of the Day

Good morning Europe! Good morning Earth!

What are you going to cook today?

As I have already told you, I am at home for some weeks, and killing my time by cooking (besides cleaning, ironing a.s.o.). Yesterday I cooked #gnocchi with ragù sauce. Today I am going to bake a Tiramisu and then, as main course, #tagliatelle with tomato sauce.

And you?  What are you cooking today? We can share recipes 😊 if you want I can send you my special tiramisù recipe!

Dom

And remember:

“One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well.” 
― Virginia WoolfA Room of One’s Own

3 thoughts on “Menu of the Day

your point of view on the topic

