Blue

glasses-415256_1920

Facing a difficult time in my life,  feeling definitely underground, I thought the best way out of my  mess was ASKING FOR HELP. Professional help besides my best friends, who are always there to listen to me and give me special warm hugs.

And so this afternoon I came out of that door, that of a psychologist,  feeling ridiculously lighter than before. I know the path is long and hard and nothing will be so easy, but I thank God there are those professionals to give me a good hand.

Dom

@ @ @

Inspired by WP DP one word prompt: underground

Photo credit: pixabay

 

your point of view on the topic

