Having Lunch

bigliettino2

water already salted

If you are Italian, half Italian or of Italian origins, you know for sure that we usually eat pasta 5 times a week at least. Firstly it is a complete and easy to prepare main course, secondly it allows you to sit down in peace for 5 or more minutes and relax.

But remember if you want a perfect pasta you need to salt your water before putting the pasta into the boiling water. It is severely forbidden to salt your water AFTER putting the pasta in it!

Today I came home from my school (after picking up my children at their school) and I found this message WATER ALREADY SALTED.

Life with him has been tough and there are no easy solutions, but I keep on understanding why I fell in love with him back to 17 years ago.

Dom

bigliettino1

3 thoughts on “Having Lunch

Comments are closed.