Today I Need a SYW

baby-718146_1280

Describe your own outlook on life in seven words or less. (NOTE:  does not  have to be a sentence.)

Fall seven times, stand up eight.

Where do you like to go on vacation?

I love trekking (light trekking) and going to the mountains. Especially South Tyrol and Austria. A magic place.

Candy factories (sweets or treats including chocolate) of the entire world have become one and will now be making only one kind of candy. Which kind, if you were calling the shots?

I love dark chocolate with cherry filling. Then I would add some coloured sugar decoration on the top of it. 😊😉

Complete this sentence: Something that anyone can do that will guarantee my smile is… 

My students when they ask me to carry my heavy bags and then they ask me: “Sorry, but what do you carry here inside, Mrs. D.?”

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am really greatful I am alive, as I am still facing a tough time. I am looking forward to Sunday, because I need some rest and I want to bake for my children some delicious cakes.

THANK YOU Cee, as usual.

Dom

5 thoughts on “Today I Need a SYW

  1. Oh, I hope you didn’t really fall seven times, but if you did, I even happier that you stood up more. I’ve taken a couple of falls this year. Fortunately I stood up again, but not without some repercussions. I look forward to Sundays too. It is a day of rest in so many ways, and I need that.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.