The Sun Will Rise in the Morning

I’ve always loved this man. 😊

Dom

matenglishblog

mockingbird-scout

My dear students,

Many of you are asking me what I think about what happened in the USA two days ago. I am answering here with a link to Mr. Obama’s speech.

If I could choose I would like to have him as a father. He remembers me of Atticus, in To Kill a Mockingbird. 

Listen to him. And be optimistic, no matter what.

Mrs. D.

LINK TO THE VIDEO HERE BELOW

Obama’s Speech after Trumps Elections

View original post

2 thoughts on “The Sun Will Rise in the Morning

your point of view on the topic

