Thursday Doors

And what about this photo? Great great shot Emilio!

Dom

Photos by Emilio

Somewhere outside of Kingman AZ off old Rte 66 Somewhere outside of Kingman AZ off old Rte 66

I have to start taking better notes as to where we are whenever I take out my camera. My wife doesn’t even remember ever seeing this house. Maybe I went alone? But, to be fair, this WAS shot over 10 months ago. And we’re old!

So, this is my entry to Norm’s Thursday Doors. And to Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Entrances and Doors. Please visit both sites and and take your mind off what has transpired this week. 

View original post

7 thoughts on “Thursday Doors

your point of view on the topic

