My Feisty Flame

img_20161112_151829

9 years old

Full of imagination

Desires and plans for her future:

I want to be an artist, Mom.

Be!

Be whatever you desire,

But

Be happy meanwhile.

Whatever it will be.

This my (and not mine any more)

Determined Flame.

Her name is Fiamma.

Flame.

 

Dom

 

@@@

Inspired by WP DP one word prompt: flames

Photo credit: Fiamma  asked me to take a photo of her in front of this “man”, and she had the idea to copy him.

 

One thought on “My Feisty Flame

your point of view on the topic

