Sharing My World

girl-491623_1280

 

Are you a traveler or a homebody? 

Actually both. With a big big difference. When I am at home, I am almost compulsive,  I love when my home is all tidy and everything finds its place and I can recreate the order. Call me… obsessed if you want. But then, when I am travelling I love the mess – I really don’t care, and I feel wonderfully not bothering about anything. Well,  that doesn’t mean I don’t respect the places I visit, I simply like enjoying my journeys without  making a fuss over the daily routine… mess. Ok ok. My husband says that I am unbearable when I make a fuss 😊

What kind of TV commercial would you like to make? Describe it.

Great question. Personally I would make a great commercial of Italian handmade embroidered items. They are amazing! So chic! So eternally glamorous! Even if they belonged to my really poor great grandma.

Describe yourself in a word that starts with the first letter of your name.

Delicate. Determined. Drill (yes I am a human drill). Drifting.

List some fun things for a rainy day.

Listening to the rain drops hitting our home roof, while watching a movie and sipping a hot dark chocolate.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

Things are going better.  I am looking forward my inner storm is over and my marriage will recover.

Dom

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Inspired by Cee SYW

Photo credit Pixabay

9 thoughts on “Sharing My World

Comments are closed.