Woman’s Inhumanity

The Sleeping Reading Beauty

As this was born as a book reviews blog, I believe it’s time to write something about, well, about BOOKS.

After some painful events that have happened to me, a great friend of mine (that I met only less than one year ago, but one of those persons that you think you have known all of your life) gave me the following book.

51k1jaqijxl-_sx315_bo1204203200_

Despite the fact that I have some great close female friends, who are helping me a lot now and who have been always there during my life since we were girls, I believe that this book voice everything I think about women. Not only they can be angels, but also terrible evils if they want. And they end up being subtle and false, and can easily play with your feelings and believes.

Well, I am reading it. So except suggesting it to all women,  I can’t tell…

View original post 302 more words

