My Etsy Dream

20170108_154031

 

Three years ago, after my third child birth, I was in search of myself. I know, after a birth, a woman is meant to be all adoring, and happy, and fulfilled.  The fact is that I wasn’t. Now I am, after three years. It has happened to me even with my first two beloved adored children. I think it is my character,  my way of being a mother.

However,  at that time I tried a full  adventure on Etsy and I even created  my “brand”, whom I have labels here at home and I sometimes use to create presents for my friends and my family. Here you can see it on the pic.

Name: [Manu’fatto]

 

Xxx Dom

 

◇◇◇◇◇

Inspired by WP DP Weekly photo challenge: name

 

 

4 thoughts on “My Etsy Dream

your point of view on the topic

