Pros & Cons of Automation

Automation Text With Gears On Top

My dear blogger friends!

I think you have guessed I am a teacher in my real life 😉 I need to show my students that blogs are great to interact in a foreign language too! And that English is a really great means to make friends (even if virtual) and to give opinions that can be understood and shared with other people all around the world. Please could you contribute on the original post? I would like to show them that even blogging is great and that their opinions count and can be read by other people.
Thank you so much for your contribute! I am sure you will 🙂

XXX Dom

matenglishblog

 

 

 

 

In your opinion what are the pros and cons of automation?

I am looking forward to receiving your comments here below!

Mrs. D.

 

@@@

Here a link to our class activities and videos seen together

https://matenglishblog.wordpress.com/5a-mat/industrial-automation/

Photo credit: http://www.logi-co.it/automazione/

http://www.securitybyyou.com/blog/cool-things-home-automation-can-do-for-you/

 

 

View original post

One thought on “Pros & Cons of Automation

your point of view on the topic

