Back to you – Back to SYW

Risultati immagini per quotes shakespeare the stars

After a long long time (due to work, family and the usual issues) I am back for a SYW and also for sharing some photos I took today in Chioggia, a tiny village near Venice, so called little Venice, where I’ve just discovered the oldest tower clock in the world! Such amazing treasures near my home  and I didn’t know it. But this is another story, new blog posts will follow in the next days or weeks. Let’s start with Cee’s SYW now 😉

Here are my answers:

Ever ran out of gas in your vehicle?

To be honest I almost run out of gas every week, but I manage to arrive to the next petrol station and be safe for another week. I believe once it will happen to me too, to totally run out of gas. Till then, I’ll keep on being positive and believe my gas is infinite…

Which are better: black or green olives?

Even if I am Italian, I really don’t like olives. Green or black.

If you were a great explorer, what would you explore?

I would explore the North Pole and wait to see amazing boreal auroras. That is also my dream… I believe I won’t be able to fulfill it, however a dream is always a dream.

Quotes List: At least three of your favorite quotes?

quote 1 – Fall seven times, get up eight.

quote 2

Risultati immagini per mrs roosevelt quotes

quote 3 –

Risultati immagini per quotes shakespeare the stars

Thank you Cee! https://ceenphotography.com/2017/02/27/share-your-world-february-27-2017/

Dom XXX

 

 

4 thoughts on “Back to you – Back to SYW

    • Thank you so much! I am so glad to be back… but I guess I can’t write much in the upcoming weeks 😦 I need 48 hours days! I am looking forward to the Summer!

      Like

your point of view on the topic

