Flower of the Day

They are really tiny, and brightly red. They call them “Christ’s flowers” here where I live, supposedly because they bloom during Easter time and their bush branches have got big dangerous thorns. I have been adoring them since I was a child. I can find them everywhere here in my countryside,  they give amazing red paintbrushes to the landscape.  It’s heaven, really!

Enjoy 💓💓💓

Dom

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Inspired by Cee

 

PS if you are keen to do it, I am waiting for your reply at my Pop Art Enigma 😊 click HERE

2 thoughts on “Flower of the Day

your point of view on the topic

